The Steering Committee Members of the International Coalition for the Responsibility to Protect are:
Asia-Pacific Centre for the Responsibility to Protect (Australia)
Coordinadora Regional de Investigaciones Económicas y Sociales
(CRIES), Argentina
East Africa Law Society, Tanzania
Human Rights Watch
Initiatives for International Dialogue, The Philippines
International Refugee Rights Initiative, USA and Uganda
Pan African Lawyers Union, Tanzania
Permanent Peace Movement, Lebanon
The Stanley Foundation, USA
United Nations Association-United Kingdom
The West Africa Civil Society Institute, Ghana  
World Federalist Movement-Institute for Global Policy, USA and The Netherlands
At its Steering Committee meeting in New York, NY at the ICRtoP Secretariat Headquarters in September 2014, the Pan African Lawyers Union was appointed as Chair of the Coalition for a second two-year term.


ICRtoP Steering Committee, October 2012